Skip to content, main navigation, footer navigation or
All Categories
Back

Contact Us

There are a number of ways by which to get in touch, if you know which department or who you're looking for, details are below.

If you'd like to give us some feedback about any aspect of the business, we'd love to hear from you. Please email feedback@williams.uk.com, and someone will contact you if you wish.

Contact us electronically:

For sales or payment queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.co.uk

For account or signing up queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.co.uk

For copies of invoices or credit enquiries please email accounts@williams.uk.com

For communication opt out please contact privacy@williams.uk.com

We welcome any feedback - got an idea to make our service to you better? Have a niggle you want to discuss? Just email feedback@williams.uk.com and we'll get back to you asap.

Call us:

Sales Office

Mon - Sun 7am - 8pm

01329 226501

Contact our main switchboard on: 01329 226500

Contact accounts on: 01329 226515

Write to us or call in at:

Units 13
Standard Way,
Fareham Industrial Park,
Fareham,
Hants, PO16 8XB

To find your nearest “bricks and mortar” store click here

Other useful contacts:

Operations Director:
Martin Brown
01329 226087
martin.brown@williams.uk.com

Senior Commercial Manager (boilers and sundries):
Rob Catlin
01329 226537
rob.catlin@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (bathrooms and oil boilers):
Micky Goddard
01329 226513
micky.goddard@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (heating products exc. boilers):
Paddy Skilton
01329 226539
patrick.skilton@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (plastics and tools):
Aneta Pasierbska
01329 226508
aneta@williams.uk.com

IT Director:
Steve Elliott
01329 226505
steve.elliott@williams.uk.com

Head of HR:
Tim Sims
01329 226078
tim.sims@williams.uk.com

Head of Finance:

Mike Mann
01329 226503
mike.mann@williams.uk.com

Business Improvement Director:
Rachel Moore
01329 226527
rachel.moore@williams.uk.com

Managing Director:
Ray Stafford
01329 226530
ray.stafford@williams.uk.com

 

 

Our prices are not available to the general public. Genuine trade customers can create an account to see pricing and place orders Click here to create an account.