Skip to content, main navigation, footer navigation or
All Categories
Back

Contact Us

Contact us electronically:

For email sales or payment queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.co.uk
For email account or signing up queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.co.uk
For copy invoices or credit enquiries please email accounts@williams.uk.com

For communication opt out please contact privacy@williams.uk.com

Contact us by telephone on: 01329 226500 

Contact Sales on: 01329 226501

Contact Accounts on: 01329 226515

Write to us or call in at:

Units 11,12,13 & 19
Standard Way,
Fareham Industrial Park,
Fareham,
Hants, PO16 8XB

To find your nearest “bricks and mortar” store click here

 

OUT OF HOURS delivery assistance

Mon - Fri 5pm - 6.30pm

Saturday 9am - 1pm

01329 226067

 

Other useful contacts:

Sales Manager:
Dan Manchip
01329 226064
dan.manchip@williams.uk.com

Operations Manager - Branch Support:
Ian Carter
01329 226536
ian.carter@williams.uk.com

Operations Manager - Branch Support:
Matt Roberts
01329 226520
matt.roberts@williams.uk.com

Operations Manager - Branch Support:
Paul Davies
07748 965565
paul.davies@williams.uk.com

Head of Operations:
Martin Brown
01329 226087
martin.brown@williams.uk.com

Senior Commercial Manager (boilers and sundries):
Rob Catlin
01329 226537
rob.catlin@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (bathrooms and oil boilers):
Micky Goddard
01329 226513
micky.goddard@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (heating products exc. boilers):
Paddy Skilton
01329 226539
patrick.skilton@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (plastics and tools):
Aneta Jusczcynska
01329 226508
aneta@williams.uk.com

Head of IT:
Steve Elliott
01329 226505
steve.elliott@williams.uk.com

Head of HR:
Louise Kelly
01329 226510
louise.kelly@williams.uk.com

Business Improvement Director:
Rachel Moore
01329 226527
rachel.moore@williams.uk.com

Finance Director:

Commercial Director:
Steve Tarrant
01329 226504
steve.tarrant@williams.uk.com

Managing Director:
Ray Stafford
01329 226530
ray.stafford@williams.uk.com

 

 

Our prices are not available to the general public. Genuine trade customers can create an account to see pricing and place orders Click here to create an account.