We're DELIVERING every day except Christmas Day! Check our 'Delivery' page to see if your postcode is eligble!

Skip to content, main navigation, footer navigation or
All Categories
Back

Contact Us

There are a number of ways by which to get in touch, if you know which department or who you're looking for, details are below. If you'd just like to give us some feedback about any aspect of the business, we'd love to hear from you. Please email feedback@williams.uk.com, and someone will contact you if you wish.

Contact us electronically:

For sales or payment queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.uk.com

For account or signing up queries: sales@tradeonlyplumbing.uk.com

For copies of invoices or credit enquiries please email accounts@williams.uk.com

For communication opt out please contact privacy@williams.uk.com

For all other feedback please use feedback@williams.uk.com

Call us:

Sales Office

Mon - Sun 7am - 8pm

01329 226501

Contact our main switchboard on: 01329 226500

Contact accounts on: 01329 226515

Write to us or call in at:

Units 13
Standard Way,
Fareham Industrial Park,
Fareham,
Hants, PO16 8XB

To find your nearest “bricks and mortar” store click here

Other useful contacts:

Head of Operations:
Martin Brown
01329 226087
martin.brown@williams.uk.com

Senior Commercial Manager (boilers and sundries):
Rob Catlin
01329 226537
rob.catlin@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (bathrooms and oil boilers):
Micky Goddard
01329 226513
micky.goddard@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (heating products exc. boilers):
Paddy Skilton
01329 226539
patrick.skilton@williams.uk.com

Commercial Manager (plastics and tools):
Aneta Pasierbska
01329 226508
aneta@williams.uk.com

Head of IT:
Steve Elliott
01329 226505
steve.elliott@williams.uk.com

Head of HR:
Tim Sims
TBC
tim.sims@williams.uk.com

Head of Finance:

Mike Mann
01329 226503
mike.mann@williams.uk.com

Business Improvement Director:
Rachel Moore
01329 226527
rachel.moore@williams.uk.com

Commercial Director:
Steve Tarrant
01329 226504
steve.tarrant@williams.uk.com

Managing Director:
Ray Stafford
01329 226530
ray.stafford@williams.uk.com

 

 

Our prices are not available to the general public. Genuine trade customers can create an account to see pricing and place orders Click here to create an account.